Camps & Group Sales (7+) 

Can't make it on the weekend? We've got you covered! Come during the week on performances marked ** !

It's just $8 for groups of 7 or more. Come to all three as a group and save an additional 5%

Mary Poppins LOGO_FINAL.jpg

June 28, Friday 10:30 & 1:00**

June 29, Saturday 10:30 & 1:00

June 30, Sunday 10:30 & 1:00

July 2, Tuesday, 10:30 & 1:00**

Everybody Wants to be a Pirate LOGO_2.jp

July 20, Saturday, 10:30 & 1:00

July 21, Sunday, 10:30 & 1:00

Aug 7, Wednesday, 10:30 & 1:00**

How Dinos Go To School LOGO_FINAL.jpg

Aug 3, Saturday, 10:30 & 1:00

Aug 4, Sunday, 10:30 & 1:00

Aug 6, Tuesday, 10:30 & 1:00**